Senior Brigade

Senior Brigade is a member of MACBDA and competes every summer in a field show. We also perform in many parades and other events.

Junior Brigade

Junior Brigade performs in a wide variety of parades in the region and provides a great starting point for budding musicians, regardless of instrument - we have a place for you!

Band Boosters

Boosters provide support for our musicians and color guard members. Parents that get involved in Brigade yield many of the same benefits - opportunities to make lasting friendships and make an impact on youth.

Senior Field Show Schedule

Mukwonago, WI - June 23, 2016 (Thursday)

New Berlin, WI - June 24, 2016 (Friday)

Greendale, WI - June 25, 2016 (Saturday)

Oregon, WI - June 26, 2016 (Sunday)

Appleton, WI - June 30, 2016 (Thursday)

Fort Atkinson, WI - July 1, 2016 (Friday)

Sun Prairie, WI - July 2, 2016 (Saturday)

Traverse City, MI - July 8, 2016 (Friday)

Milton, WI - July 14, 2016 (Thursday)

MACBDA Semi-Finals
Racine, WI Home Show - July 15, 2016 (Friday)

MACBDA Finals
Whitewater, WI - July 16, 2016 (Saturday)

Senior Parade Schedule

Racine Memorial Day Parade - May 30, 2016 (Monday)

Racine & New Berlin Parades - July 4, 2016 (Monday)

Traverse City Parade - July 9, 2016 (Saturday)

Junior Brigade Parade Schedule

June 19 – Mukwonago Father’s Day Parade

July 2 - Sun Prairie Parade

July 3 – Kenosha Parade

July 4 – Racine Parade

July 4 - Raymond Parade

July 10 - Bristol Parade

July 11 – Six Flags Parade

July 15 – MACBDA PreLims Racine

©2016 Lighthouse Brigade of Racine - All Rights Reserved