2017 Senior Camp Schedule

Rehearsals
All rehearsals are at Case High School (unless otherwise noted)

Friday, June 23 (9am-10pm) FIELD SHOW, Greendale HS, Greendale, WI
Saturday, June 24 (9am-3pm)
Sunday, June 25 (11am-12am) FIELD SHOW, Oregon HS, Oregon, WI
Monday, June 26 (OFF!)
Tuesday, June 27 (9am-9pm)
Wednesday, June 28 (9am-9pm)
Thursday, June 29 (9am-12am) FIELD SHOW, Appleton, WI
Friday, June 30 (12pm-12am) FIELD SHOW, Milton, WI
Saturday, July 1 (9am-12am) FIELD SHOW, Sun Prairie, WI
Sunday, July 2 (OFF!)
Monday, July 3 (OFF!)
Tuesday, July 4 (TBD) - PARADES, Racine & New Berlin
Wednesday, July 5 - Leave for Traverse City, MI
Tuesday, July 11 (9am-9pm)
Wednesday, July 12 (9am-9pm)
Thursday, July 13 (7:45-12am - Show Ft. Atkinson)
Friday, July 14 (All Day - Home Show)
Saturday, July 15 (9:00am - 1am - FINALS Whitewater)
Monday, July 17 (Ice Cream Social)
Tuesday, July 18 (Uniform Turn-in)


2017 Junior Camp Schedule

Rehearsals
All rehearsals are at Starbuck Middle School (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, June 26 (9-12)
Tuesday, June 27 (9-12)
Wednesday, June 28 (9-12)
Thursday, June 29 (9-12)
Saturday, July 1 (All Day - Parade)
Sunday, July 2 (All Day - Parade)
Monday, July 3 (9-12)
Tuesday, July 4 (All Day - Parade)
Wednesday, July 5 (9-12)
Thursday, July 6 (9-12)
Monday, July 10 (9-12)
Tuesday, July 11 (All Day - Parade)
Wednesday, July 12 (9-12)
Thursday, July 13 (9-12)
Friday, July 14 (All Day - Home Show)
Saturday, July 15 (All Day - Parade)
Monday, July 17 (Recording 9AM to 1PM) (Ice Cream Social 6PM)
Tuesday, July 18 (Uniform Turn-in)

©2016 Lighthouse Brigade of Racine - All Rights Reserved